Tipperary Minor Hurling Team v Waterford 27/4/11

The Tipperary minor hurling team to play Waterford in the Munster championship quarter final on Wednesday next, April 27 at Walsh Park, Waterford at 7.15pm has been named:

  1. James Maher (Clonoulty Rossmore)
  2. James Bourke (Moycarkey Borris)
  3. John Meagher (Loughmore Castleiney)
  4. Jack Peters (Kilruane MacDonaghs)
  5. Cathal Barrett (Holycross Ballycahill)
  6. Jason Forde (Silvermines)           Captain
  7. Thomas Hamill (JK Brackens)
  8. Conor Hammersley (Clonoulty Rossmore)
  9. Eoin Fennelly (Mullinahone)
  10. Pat Ralph (Moycarkey Borris)
  11. Liam McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)
  12. Tom Kirwan (Ballybacon Grange)
  13. Cathal Horan (Mullinahone)
  14. Sean Maher (Clonoulty Rossmore)
  15. Dan McCormack (Borris-Ileigh)

The Waterford team is as follows

1. Paddy Cooke (Ballygunner)
2. Jamie Barron (Fourmilewater)
3. Damien Ahern ( Ferrybank)
4. Colin Walsh (St. Olivers)
5. Stephen O’Neill (Mount Sion)
6. Darren Foley (Clashmore)
7. Jim Power (Butlerstown)
8. Ray Barry (St. Carthage’s)
9. Shane Roche (Cois Brid)
10. Darragh Flynn (Erin’s Own)
11. Jake Dillon (De La Salle)
12. Adam O’Sullivan (De La Salle)
13. Stephen Bennett (St. Carthage’s)
14. Chris Kervick (Ballygunner) (CAPTAIN)
15. Cein Chester (Roanmore)

Comments are closed.