2023 Tipperary Under 20 Football Panel announced

Tipperary Under 20 Football Manager Niall Fitzgearld has announced his panel of players who have been chosen to represent the premier county in the upcoming Munster championship. The 35 man panel consists of 22 players from South Tipperary, 6 players from both Mid and West Tipperary, while Ballina’s Charlie King is the sole North Tipperary […]