O’Mahony Named Munster Player of the Year

Peter O’Mahony was tonight announced as Munster Men’s Player of the Year at the annual Munster Rugby Awards, in association with the Irish Independent. The event took place at the University Concert Hall in Limerick with 11 awards presented to worthy recipients involved in professional and domestic rugby in Munster. Ireland captain Ciara Griffin was […]