Stockpiles Of Farm Plastic Now Becoming A Threat To Our Environment – Michael Lowry TD

Stockpiles Of Farm Plastic Now Becoming A Threat To Our Environment – Michael Lowry TD IFFPG are a ‘not for profit’ body approved by the Minister for Communications, Climate Action and Environment to run the national farm plastic recycling scheme. Farmers understand and appreciate the necessity to properly dispose of farm plastic because of it’s […]

IFFPG Farm Plastic 2016 Collection Dates And Locations

TIPPERARY Day Date Location Mon 11-Apr Gleeson’s Concrete, Laffansbridge Tue 12-Apr Glanbia, Rathbeg Gortnahoe Wed 13-Apr Bretts, Ballyvadlea Mullinahone Thu 14-Apr Tipperary Co-Op, Goolds Cross Fri 15-Apr Gortdrum Mines, Donohill Sat 16-Apr Gortdrum Mines, Donohill Wed 20-Apr Gleeson’s Precast, Golden Thu 21-Apr Cahir Mart Fri 22-Apr Cahir Mart Mon 25-Apr Carrick-on-Suir Mart Tue 26-Apr Clonmel […]