2023 Tipperary Minor Hurling Panel announced

The Tipperary Minor Hurling management team lead by manager James Woodlock have announced their Minor Hurling panel for the coming season.

2023 Tipperary Minor Hurling Panel announcedIn all a total of 22 clubs are represented across the four divisions and are broken down as follows, Mid – 7, North – 6, West – 5 and South 4. The players have been preparing diligently since resuming collective training and have played a number of challenge games against tough opposition as they get set to defend both their Munster and All Ireland titles from 2022. Tipperary will commence their campaign on March 21st with an away tie against Clare in Sixmilebridge at 7pm, then on April 4th, Pairc Uí Chaoimh will be the venue for their clash with Cork at 7pm. Tipperary will then play two home games in FBD Semple Stadium against  Limerick on April 18th and Waterford on April 25th, both games will also have a 7pm throw in time.

James Woodlock has also named JK Bracken’s Jamie Ormond as captain, while Oisin O’Donoghue of Cashel King Cormacks has been given the Vice Captains role.

The 2023 Tipperary Minor Hurling panel in full is:

Comments are closed.