Tipperary Senior Football Team v Kerry – McGrath Cup Round 2

Ahead of this Wednesdays Round 2 McGrath Cup game against Kerry, Tipperary Senior Football manager David Power has named his side. 


The game throws in at 7pm in Templetuohy and will see seven changes to the team that started against Limerick on Sunday. In to the side come goalkeeper Michael O’Reilly who replaces Evan Comerford, Leon Kennedy comes in to the half back line in place of Jack Harney, While there are five changes to the forwards with Jordan Moloney, Conor Sweeney, Bill Maher, Eanna McBride and Mark Stokes all being named to start.

The Tipperary Senior Football Team in full is:
1 (GK) Michael O’Reilly Clonmel Commercials
2 Shane O’Connell Golden Kilfeacle
3 Liam Ryan Clonmel Commercials
4 Jimmy Feehan Killenaule
5 Leon Kennedy Grangemockler Ballyneale
6 Ciaran Cannon Clonmel Commercials
7 Colm O’Shaughnessy Ardfinnan
8 Luke Boland Moyle Rovers
9 Mark Russell Aherlow
10 Jordan Moloney JK Brackens
11 Conor Sweeney Ballyporeen
12 Bill Maher Kilsheelan Kilcash
13 Eanna McBride JK Brackens
14 Shane Foley Moyle Rovers
15 Mark Stokes Kilsheelan Kilcash
16 (GK) Kuba Beban JK Brackens
17 Tadhg Carew Aherlow
18 Ben Comerford Grangemockler Ballyneale
19 Paul Devlin Eire og Annacarty
20 Christy English Ballyporeen
21 Jack Kennedy JK Brackens
22 Darragh O’Leary Ardfinnan
23 Mark O’Meara Grangemockler Ballyneale
24 Stephen Quirke Moyle Rovers
25 Johnny Ryan Arravale Rovers
26 Tom Tobin Rockwell Rovers

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.