Tipperary Senior Football Panel Announcement

Ahead of the upcoming Allianz Football League, Tipperary Senior Football manager David Power has named his panel:
Name Club
Bill Maher Kilsheelan Kilcash
Ciaran Cannon Clonmel Commercials
Colm O’Shaughnessy Ardfinnan
Colman Kennedy Clonmel Commercials
Conal Kennedy Clonmel Commercials
Conor Ryan Loughmore Castleiney
Conor Sweeney Ballyporeen
Eanna McBride JK Brackens
Evan Comerford Kilsheelan Kilcash
Jack Harney Moyle Rovers
Jack Kennedy Clonmel Commercials
Jason Lonergan Clonmel Commercials
Jimmy Feehan Killenaule
Kevin Fahey Clonmel Commercials
Kuba Beban JK Brackens
Liam Ryan Clonmel Commercials
Luke Boland Moyle Rovers
Mark O’Meara Grangemockler / Ballyneale
Mark Russell Aherlow
Martin Kehoe Mullinahone
Michael O’Reilly Clonmel Commercials
Mikey O’Shea Mullinahone
Niall Heffernan Golden Kilfeacle
Paudie Feehan Killenaule
Robbie Kiely Barryroe Cork
Sean O’Connor Clonmel Commercials
Shane Foley Moyle Rovers
Shane O’Connell Golden Kilfeacle
Stephen Quirke Moyle Rovers
Steven O’Brien Ballina
Tommy Maher Loughmore Castleiney
Willie Eviston Loughmore Castleiney

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.