Tipperary U21 Football v Limerick

The Tipperary football team to play Limerick in the EirGrid Munster U21 Football Championship Quarter-Final in the Gaelic Grounds tomorrow night, Wednesday March 8th at 7.30pm has been announced by manager Declan Browne.

The team lines out as follows;

  1. Charlie Manton – Fethard
    2.            Willie Connors – Kiladangan
    3.            Liam Ryan – Clonmel Commercials
    4.            Colm O’Shaughnessy – Ardfinnan
    5.            Daire Brennan – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
    6.            Liam Fahey – Rockwell Rovers
    7.            Paudie Feehan – Killenaule
    8.            Danny Owens (Capt.) – Moyle Rovers
    9.            Jack Kennedy – Clonmel Commercials
    10.          Aidan Buckley – St. Patrick’s
    11.          Stephen Quirke – Moyle Rovers
    12.          Emmet Moloney – Drom & Inch
    13.          Joe Ryan – Kilmurry
    14.          Jack Butler – Upperchurch-Drombane
    15.          Brendan Martin – Kilsheelan-Kilcash

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.