Tipperary Team to play Clare in Allianz Hurling League Sunday March 5th

Heading into round 3 of the Allianz Hurling League, Tipperary manager Michael Ryan has named his starting XV to take on Clare in Roinn 1A in Semple Stadium, this Sunday, March 5th at 3pm.

Continuing to rotate their panel, the Tipp management have handed a first start of the current campaign to Barry Heffernan (Nenagh Éire Óg) as Tipperary face up to the Banner challenge on Sunday.

The team lines out as follows;

1. Daragh Mooney – Éire Óg Annacarty-Donohill
2. Joe O’Dwyer – Killenaule
3. James Barry – Upperchurch-Drombane
4. Donagh Maher – Burgess
5. Seamus Kennedy – St. Marys
6. Ronan Maher – Thurles Sarsfields
7. Tomás Hamill – Moyne-Templetuohy
8. Brendan Maher – Borris-Ileigh
9. Barry Heffernan – Nenagh Éire Óg
10. Steven O’Brien – Ballina
11. Niall O’Meara – Kilruane MacDonaghs
12. Noel McGrath – Loughmore-Castleiney
13. John O’Dwyer – Killenaule
14. John McGrath – Loughmore-Castleiney
15. Aidan McCormack – Thurles Sarsfields

Comments are closed.