Tipperary U21Hurling Team to play Waterford on July 27th in the Bord Gáis Energy Munster Championship Final

The Tipperary team to face Waterford in the Bord Gáis Energy Munster Hurling U21 Championship Final, tomorrow night, Wednesday July 27th in Walsh Park at 7pm has been announced by manager William Maher.

Forced to make one change due to injury of Jack Shelly (Mullinahone), Jason Ryan (Toomevara) is called into the starting line-up as Tipperary go in search of its first provincial title at the grade since 2010.

The Tipperary team lines out as follows;

  1. Brian Hogan – Lorrha-Dorrha
    2.            Paul Maher – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
    3.            Tom Fox – Éire Óg Annacarty
    4.            David Sweeney – Kiladangan
    5.            Jason Ryan – Toomevara
    6.            Ronan Maher (Capt.) – Thurles Sarsfields
    7.            Sean Ryan – Sean Treacys
    8.            Billy McCarthy – Thurles Sarsfields
    9.            Barry Heffernan – Nenagh Éire Óg
    10.          Josh Keane – Golden-Kilfeacle
    11.          Mark Russell – Lattin Cullen
    12.          Andrew Coffey – Nenagh Éire Óg
    13.          Willie Connors – Kiladangan
    14.          Stephen Quirke – Moyle Rovers
    15.          Conor Lanigan – Thurles Sarsfields

Comments are closed.