Tipperary team to play Kerry in the Munster Senior Football Championship Final

The Tipperary team to take on Kerry in the Munster Senior Football Championship Final, on Sunday next, July 3rd at 2pm in Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney has been announced by manager Liam Kearns.
In what will be the first meeting of the sides in the provincial decider since 1998, Liam Kearns’ side will be looking to build on the great progress made in recent years and are looking forward to what is a first senior final appearance for all players.
The Tipperary team lines out as follows;

1.            Evan Comerford – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
2.            Colm O’Shaughnessy – Ardfinnan
3.            Alan Campbell – Moyle Rovers
4.            Ciarán Mc Donald – Aherlow
5.            Bill Maher – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
6.            Peter Acheson (Capt.) – Moyle Rovers
7.            Robbie Kiely – Carbery Rangers
8.            Martin Dunne – Moyle Rovers
9.            George Hannigan – Shannon Rovers
10.          Josh Keane – Golden-Kilfeacle
11.          Philip Austin – Borrisokane
12.          Brian Fox – Éire Óg Annacarty
13.          Kevin O’Halloran – Portroe
14.          Michael Quinlivan – Clonmel Commercials
15.          Conor Sweeney – Ballyporeen

Comments are closed.