Tipperary Minor Hurling team to play Clare on Wednesday May 4th

The Tipperary team to meet Clare in the Electric Ireland Munster Minor Hurling Championship Play-Off 2 in Cusack Park, Ennis this Wednesday evening, May 4th at 7pm has been announced by manager Liam Cahill.

Liam has kept faith with the same starting 15 from Tipperary’s opening round match against Waterford as he looks on his side to show their true potential and hopefully progress to the semi-final.

The Tipperary panel for Wednesday in Ennis is as follows;

  1. Ciarán Barrett – Clonmel Óg
    2.          Cillian O’Dwyer – Killenaule
    3.          Brian McGrath (Capt.) – Loughmore-Castleiney
    4.          Jerome Cahill – Kilruane MacDonaghs
    5.          Gavin Dunne – Holycross-Ballycahill
    6.          Michael Whelan – Carrick Davins
    7.          Tom Murphy – J.K. Brackens
    8.          Bryan O’Mara – Holycross-Ballycahill
    9.          Jake Morris – Nenagh Éire Óg
    10.          Ger Browne – Knockavilla Donaskeigh Kickhams
    11.          Dillion Quirke – Clonoulty-Rossmore
    12.          Mark Kehoe – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
    13.          Shane Neville – Lattin Cullen
    14.          Cian Darcy – Kilruane MacDonaghs
    15.          Lyndon Fairbrother – J.K. Brackens

Management Team:

Liam Cahill – Manager – Ballingarry
Michael Bevans – Coach – Toomevara
John Sheedy – Selector – Portroe
Sean Corbett – Selector – Durlas Óg
T.J. Ryan – Selector – Clonoulty-Rossmore

Comments are closed.