Tipperary Minor Football team to play Cork in the Quarter-Final

The Tipperary team to play Cork in the Electric Ireland Munster Minor Football Quarter-Final on this Wednesday night, April 13th in Pairc Uí Rinn at 7pm has been announced by manager Mike O’Sullivan and lines out as follows;

  1. Jack Dolan – Fethard
    2.            Jack Harney – Moyle Rovers
    3.            Paudie Feehan – Killenaule
    4.            Jake Flannery – Galtee Rovers
    5.            Colin English – Fr. Sheehy’s
    6.            Daire Brennan – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
    7.            Stephen Nolan – Drom & Inch
    8.            Conor Cashman – Cahir
    9.            Ben Hyland – Fr. Sheehy’s
    10.          Ryan Lambe – Clonmel Commercials
    11.          Calvin Bolan – Clonmel Commercials
    12.          Daire Egan – Galtee Rovers
    13.          John Lyons – Grangemockler-Ballyneale
    14.          Michael Barlow – Ardfinnan
    15.          Adrian English – Ballyporeen

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.