Tipperary Minor Football team to play Kerry this Sunday

The Tipperary Minor Football team to play Kerry in this Sunday’s Munster MF Final shows four changes from the team that played Clare in the semi final. Tadhg Fitzgerald (Moyle Rovers), Liam Fahy (Rockwell Rovers), Aiden Buckley (St Patricks) and Alan Tynan (Inane Rovers) all come in for Mark Keheo, Jack Delahunty, Ross Peters and the injured Stephen Quirke.
The team is as follows;
 1 Charlie Manton Fethard
2 Tadhg Fitzgerald Moyle Rovers
3 Morgan Irwin Moyle Rovers
4 Tommy Lowry Arravale Rovers
 5 Liam Fahy Rockwell Rovers
6 Danny Owens Moyle Rovers
7 Jack Skeehan Holycross- Ballycahill
8 Jack Kennedy Clonmel Commercials
9 Tommy Nolan Drom & Inch
10 Aidan Buckley St Patricks
11 Brian McGrath Loughmore Castlieny
12 Emmett Moloney Drom & Inch
13 Shane Power Galtee Rovers
14 Alan Tynan Inane Rovers
15 Brendan       Martin Kilsheelan-Kilcash

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.