Tipperary Minor team to play Clare in Munster Semi-Final on Wednesday

The Tipperary team to play Clare in the Electric Ireland Munster Minor Hurling Championship Semi-Final in Semple Stadium, Thurles, this Wednesday, June 24th, at 7.30pm has been announced by manager Liam Cahill.

It shows 3 changes in attack from their quarter final win over Waterford back on the 8th of April. In come Garry Ryan, Tommy Nolan and Lyndon Fairbrother as the Tipperary management set out their stall to redress last year’s defeat to the same opposition.

The team lines out as follows;

Padraic Hayes (Ballingarry), Enda Heffernan (Clonoulty Rossmore), Emmet Moloney (Drom & Inch), James Quigley (Kildangan), Jack Skehan (Holycross Ballycahill), Brian McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney), Daragh Peters (Kilruane McDonaghs), Daragh Carey (Templederry Kenyons), Alan Tynan (Roscrea), Liam McCutcheon (Templederry Kenyons), Stephen Quirke Capt. ( Moyle Rovers), Garry Ryan (Borrisokane), Tommy Nolan (Drom & Inch), David Gleeson (Ballinahinch), Lyndon Fairbrother (J.K. Brackens).

Comments are closed.