Tipperary Minor Football Team to play Clare in the Electric Ireland Munster Championship Semi Final

The Tipperary Minor Football Team to play Clare on Wednesday May 13th next in the Electric Ireland Munster Minor Football Championship Semi Final in Semple Stadium at 7.30pm has been announced. It shows 4 changes to the side that defeated Waterford in the quarter-final on April 15th last as manager Charlie McGeever and his management team set out their stall in the hope of reaching this year’s Munster Final.

Jack Skehan comes into the side at left half back, while up front there is a completely new starting inside forward line, comprising of Brendan Martin, Brian McGrath and Ross Peters.

Comprising of other positional switches from the last day, the team then lines out as follows;

Charlie Manton (Fethard), Tommy Lowry (Arravale  Rovers), Morgan Irwin (Moyle Rovers), Shane Power (Galtee Rovers), Mark Kehoe (Kilsheelan Kilcash), Danny Owens Capt. (Moyle Rovers), Jack Skehan (Holycross Ballycahill), Stephen Quirke (Moyle Rovers), Jack Kennedy (Clonmel Commercials), Emmett Moloney (Drom & Inch), Tommy Nolan (Drom & Inch), Jack Delahunty (Newport), Brendan Martin (Kilsheelan Kilcash), Brian McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney), Ross Peters (Clonmel Commercials).

Comments are closed.