Tipperary U21 Football team to play Cork

The Tipperary U21 Football team to play Cork at 7.30pm, this Thursday, April 9th, in the EirGrid Munster Championship Final in Semple Stadium has been announced and lines out as follows;

Evan Comerford (Kilsheelan Kilcash), Kevin Fahey (Clonmel Commercials), Jimmy Feehan (Killenaule), Colm O’Shaughnessy (Ardfinnan), Ross Mulcahy (Moyle Rovers), Luke Boland (Moyle Rovers), Bill Maher (Kilsheelan Kilcash), Steven O’Brien (Ballina), Liam Casey (Cahir), Jason Lonergan (Clonmel Commercials), Ian Fahey (Clonmel Commercials), Paul Shanahan (Upperchurch Drombane), Kevin O’Halloran (Portroe), Josh Keane (Golden Kilfeacle), Paul Maher (Kilsheelan Kilcash).​

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.