Tipperary Senior Hurling Team to play Galway on Saturday

The Tipperary team to play Galway on Saturday shows three changes to the team that started against Limerick. Ronan Maher and James Woodlock come into the team at mid-field in place of Kieran Bergin and Shane McGrath. Lar Corbett  starts in attack in place of Niall O Meara. The starting team is :

  1. Darren Gleeson (Portroe) Darren Ó’Gliasáin

  2. Cathal Barrett (HolycrossBallycahill) Cathal Ó’Baróid

  3. Paudie Maher (Thurles Sarsfields) Páid Ó’Meachair

  4. Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields) Micheál Ó’Cathail

  5. James Barry (Upperchurch-Drombane) Séamas de Barra

  6. Conor O’Mahony (Newport) Conchúir Ó’Mathúna

  7. Brendan Maher (Borris-Ileigh) Breandán Ó’Meachair

  8. Ronan Maher (Thurles Sarsfields) Ronán Ó’Meachair

  9. James Woodlock (Drom& Inch) Seamus Uadlóg

  10. Gearóid Ryan (Templederry) Gearóid Ó’Riain

  11. Patrick Maher (Lorrha-Dorrha) Padraic Ó’Meachair

  12. John O’Dwyer (Killenaule) Seán Ó’Duibhir

  13. Noel McGrath (LoughmoreCastleiney) Nollaig Mac Craith

  14. Seamus Callanan (Drom and Inch) Seamus Ó’Ceallanáin

  15. Lar Corbett (Thurles Sarsfields) Labhrás Ó’Coirbín

Manager: Eamon O ‘Shea

Ass Mgr: Mick Ryan

Selector: Paudie O’Neill

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.