3 Changes to Tipperary Minor Hurling team to play Clare

The Tipperary team to play Clare in Wednesday’s Munster Minor Hurling Championship match shows 3 changes from the side which lost to Limerick in the first round. Bill O’Connell, Liam McCutcheon and Michael Dunne come in to the team in place of Chris McCullagh, Willie Coffey and Shane Hennessy.


Tipperary (MH v Clare): Brian Hogan (Lorrha and Dorrha – Captain); Conor Ryan (Nenagh Eire Og), Jack Skehan (Holycross-Ballycahill), Willie Connors (Kildangan); Paul Maher (Kilsheelan Kilcash), Darragh  Peters (Kilruane MacDonaghs), Andrew Coffey (Nenagh Éire Óg); Bill O’Connell (Loughmore-Castleiney), Billy McCarthy (Thurles Sarsfields); Alan Tynan (Roscrea), Stephen Quirke (Moyle Rovers), Liam McCutcheon (Templederry Kenyons); Tommy Nolan (Drom and Inch), Michael Dunne (Mullinahone), Paul Ryan (Toomevara)

Comments are closed.