Tipperary U21 hurling team to play Clare in the BGE Munster U21 Final

The Tipperary under 21 hurling team to play Clare in the BGE Munster under 21 final on Wednesday night is unchanged from the team which started against Cork in the semi-final:


  1. Darragh Mooney (Éire Óg Annacarty)
  2. Cathal Barrett (Holycross Ballycahill)
  3. Michael Breen (Ballina)                                
  4. Andrew Ryan (Toomevara)                                        
  5. Joe O’Dwyer (Killenaule)                                             
  6. Tomás Hamill (Killea)                                     
  7. Seamus Kennedy (St. Marys Clonmel)
  8. Justin Cahill (Kilruane MacDonaghs)
  9. Brian Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons)
  10. Tommy Heffernan (Nenagh Éire Óg)
  11. Jason Forde (Silvermines)                                           
  12. Niall O’Meara (Kilruane MacDonaghs) Capt
  13. Aidan McCormack (Thurles Sarsfields)
  14. Bill Walsh (Carrick Swan)                              
  15. Liam McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.