Tipperary Minor Football team to play Cork in the Munster Minor Football Semi-final

The Tipperary minor football team to play Cork in the Munster minor football semi-final at Semple Stadium on Wednesday evening May 15 is as follows:


1.       Jack Brady (Ballina)                                                                 

2.       Michael Connolly (Clonmel Commercials)                    

3.       Danny Owens (Moyle Rovers)                                          

4.       Willie Connors (Kildangan)                                                                                                  

5.       Luke Boland (Moyle Rovers)                                              

6.       Ross Mulcahy (Moyle Rovers)                                             

7.       Kevin Fahey (Clonmel Commercials)                              

8.       Liam Casey (Cahir)                                                                  

9.       Colin O’Riordan (JK Brackens) CAPTAIN                        

10.   Paul Shanahan (Upperchurch Drombane)

11.   Josh Keane (Golden Kilfeacle)                                           

12.   Ciaran Lowry (Arravale Rovers)                                         

13.   Alan Tynan (Inane Rovers)                                                    

14.   Tom Kirwan (Ardfinnan)                                                      

15.   Paul Maher (Kilsheelan)                  

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.