Tipperary Junior Football team to play Waterford in the Munster Semi-final

The Tipperary junior football team to play Waterford in the Munster semi-final in Killarney on Saturday evening at 5pm shows 1 change from the team which defeated Kerry last Sunday. Kevin Butler comes into the team in place of Ger Mulhaire. The team is:


1.       Jack English (Ballyporeen)                                                   

2.       Kevin Butler (Drom and Inch)                                                            

3.       Aaron Kelly (Moyle Rovers)                                                                

4.       Christopher Higgins (Galtee Rovers)                                                 

5.       Paddy Dalton (Arravale Rovers)                                                        

6.       Colin Morrissey (Galtee Rovers)                                                       

7.       Tommy Ryan (Kilsheelan Kilcash)                                     

8.       Ciarán McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)                      

9.       Eoin Ryan (Kilsheelan Kilcash)                                                            

10.   Adrian Walsh (Kilsheelan Kilcash)                                     

11.   Thomas Hanley (Aherlow)                                                  

12.   Benny Hickey (Cahir) CAPTAIN                                                          

13.   Laurence Coskeran (Aherlow)                                                           

14.   Gavin Ryan (Rockwell Rovers)                                                           

15.   Brian Quinn (Burgess)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.