Tipperary team to play Wexford in the Allianz Hurling league 17th April

The Tipperary Senior Hurling team to play Wexford in Round 7 of the Allianz Hurling league shows 8 changes in personnel from the team which defeated Galway. Brendan Cummins, Eddie Connolly, Paddy Stapleton, Conor O’Mahony, James Woodlock, Noel McGrath, Sean Carey and Michael Heffernan come into the team in place of Darren Gleeson, Michael Cahill, Padraic Maher, John O’Keeffe, Gearoid Ryan, Patrick Maher, Shane Bourke and Lar Corbett.

1.      Brendan Cummins (Ballybacon-Grange)

2.      Eddie Connolly (Loughmore Castleiney)

3.      Paul Curran (Mullinahone)

4.      Paddy Stapleton (Borris-Ileigh)

5.      David Young (Toomevara)

6.      Conor O’Mahony (Newport) Captain

7.      John Coghlan (Moyne-Templetuohy)

8.      James Woodlock (Drom and Inch)

9.      Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch)

10.  Benny Dunne (Toomevara)

11.  Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)

12.  Sean Carey (Moyle Rovers)

13.  Michael Heffernan (Nenagh Éire Óg)

14.  Pa Bourke (Thurles Sarsfields)

15.  John O’Brien (Toomevara)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.