Tipperary U-21 Team to play Clare in Munster Final Wed. 28th July 2010

gaa-logo5The Tipperary under 21 hurling team to play Clare in the Munster final on Wednesday evening at Semple Stadium shows 2 changes from the team which defeated Cork in the semi-final. Sean Carey and Brian O’Meara, both of whom came on as subs against Cork start in place of Adrian Ryan and the injured Denis Maher. The team is:

1. James Logue (Ballingarry)

2. Kevin O’Gorman (Thurles Sarsfields)

3. John Coghlan (Moyne-Templetuohy)

4. Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields)

5. James Barry (Upperchurch Drombane)

6. Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)  Captain

7. Brendan Maher (Borris–Ileigh)

8. Seamus Hennessy (Kilruane MacDonaghs)

9. Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)

10. Seán Carey (Moyle Rovers)

11. Patrick Maher (Lorrha & Dorrha)

12. Brian O’Meara (Kilruane MacDonaghs)

13. Michael Heffernan (Nenagh Éire Óg)

14. Paddy Murphy (Nenagh Éire Óg)

15. John O’Dwyer (Killenaule)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.