Tipperary Intermediate Hurling Team v Cork Sunday May 31st Semple Stadium 2pm

The Tipperary Intermediate Hurling team to play Cork in Sunday’s Munster quarter final is:

1. Matthew Ryan (Templederry Kenyons) Captain

2. Lee Mackey (Carrick Davins)

3. Shane Walsh (Fethard)

4. John Harkin (Templederry Kenyons)

5. Christy Coughlan (Templderry Kenyons)

6. John Coghlan (Moyne Templetuohy)

7. Sean Horan (St. Patricks)

8. Willie O’Dwyer (Carrick Davins)

9. Timmy Minogue (Templederry Kenyons)

10. Aidan Fitzgerald (Fethard)

11. Martin Dunne (Moyle Rovers)

12. Cathal Dillon (Aherlow)

13. Adrian Ryan (Templederry Kenyons)

14. Jody Ryan (Sean Treacys)

15. Timmy Dalton (Arravale Rovers)immy Dalton (Arravale Rovers)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.