Tipperary Ladies Football Team Announced

Tipperary Ladies Football will play Wexford in the Division 3 of the Lidl National Football League on Sunday, January 29th at 2pm in St. Patrick’s Enniscorthy. They will be led to the field by Captain, Samantha Lambert (Ardfinnan) for their first game for 2017 under the new Management of Shane Ronayne.

Lauren Fitzpatrick, Ballymacarbry
Brid Condon, Aherlow
Emma Buckley, Cahir
Siobhan Condon, Aherlow
Eimear Myles, Brian Borus
Samantha Lambert, Ardfinnan (Captain)
Caomihe Condon, Brian Borus
Jennifer Grant, Brian Borus
Gillan O’Brien, Moyle Rovers
Elaine Fitzpatrick, Templemore
Aisling McCarthy, Cahir
Catherina Walsh, Moycarkey-Borris
Orla O’Dwyer, Boherlahan Dualla
Mairead Morrissey, Brian Borus
Sarah Everard, Moyle Rovers

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.