Tipperary Minor Football Team to play Dublin in Sunday’s All Ireland Minor Final

The Tipperary minor football team to play Dublin in Sunday’s All Ireland minor final is unchanged from the team which defeated Roscommon in the semi- final at Croke Park on Sunday August 21. The team is:

  1. Evan Comerford (Clonmel Commercials)
  2. Niall O’Sullivan (Moycarkey-Borris)
  3. John Meagher (Loughmore Castleiney)
  4. Conor O’Sullivan (Galtee Rovers)
  5. Colin O’Riordan (JK Brackens)
  6. Dylan Fitzelle (Cashel King Cormacs)
  7. Seamus Kennedy (Clonmel Commercials)
  8. Stephen O’Brien (Ballina)
  9. Ian Fahey (Clonmel Commercials)
  10. Greg Henry (Killenaule)
  11. Philip Quirke (Moyle Rovers)
  12. Bill Maher (Kilsheelan Kilcash)
  13. Liam McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney) Captain
  14. Michael Quinlivan (Clonmel Commercials)
  15. TJ Ryan (Rockwell Rovers)

Comments are closed.