North Tipperary Macra na Feirme

Cruise on Shannon organised by North Tipp Macra, includes members from Offaly and Clare as well as Tipperary.

The next meeting of the Executive Committee of North Tipperary Macra na Feirme will take place in the Village Hall, Moyne at 9 O’Clock on Friday 16th September and will be followed by the North Tipperary round of impromptu debating, all welcome.

In club news, the following were elected at the recent AGM of Devils Bit Macra na Feirme:President Patrick Cormack. Chair Padraig Meade, Vice Chair Aidan Harrahill, Secretary Con McGrath, Treasurer Karen Hardiman, PRO Tim Maher, Recruitment Officer Marian Lee, Events Officer Arthur Griffin and Young Farmer Joe McGrath.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.