Track-Attack Double Trouble Series

Two weeks of the Track-Attack Double Trouble Series which is sponsored by Declan Maher Financial Services have now passed and proceedings are beginning to hot up amongst the various groups.
We saw some outstanding performances in week two with some stand out performances from the likes of Eddie Martin, Lucy Rabbitte, Thomas Dinan, Lorraine Woodlock and Aodhamair O’Hagan.
Track-Attack Double Trouble Series

Dick Hooper Group Leader Donie Kennedy.

The leaders of the various groups to date are as follows:

Neil Cusack Group:
1 Michael Murray 24pts, 2 John Vahey 21pts, 3 John Slattery 20pts.
Derval O’Rourke Group:
1 Eddie Martin 24pts, 2 Laura Bourke 21pts, 3 Siobhan Carr 19pts.
Jerry Kiernan Group:
1 Patrick Tynan 25pts, 2 Willie Corcoran 22pts, 3 Mossie Ryan 21pts.
John Treacy Group:
1 Ciara Hennessy 26pts, 2 Carol Hassett 24pts, 3 George Ryan 20pts.
Marcus O’Sullivan Group:
1 Therese Walker 19pts, Mary Ryan 19pts, Aine Costello 19pts.
Ciara Mageean Group:
1 Karen Ryan 23pts, Karen Nash 23pts, 3 Yvonne Meade 21pts, Therese Glendon 21pts.
Track-Attack Double Trouble Series

Sonia O’Sullivan Group Leader Anne Geragthy

Catherina McKiernan Group:

1 Suzanne Whyte 25pts, 2 Aoibhinn Carr 22pts, 3 Carol Treacy 21pts, Sarah Brislane 21pts.
Fionnuala McCormack Group:
1 Leanne Ryan 24pts, 2 Vera Hogan 23pts, 3 Lucy Ryan 22pts.
Ray Flynn Group:
1 Liam Leamy 24pts, 2 Kathleen O’Meara 21pts, Cillian O’Brien 21pts.
Ronnie Delaney Group:
1 Michelle Ryan 22pts, 2 James Gould 21pts, Marian Gleeson 21pts, Joan Purcell 21pts.
Dick Hooper Group:
1 Donie Kennedy 25pts, 2 Caroline Hassett 20pts, 3 Michael O’Brien 19pts, Daniel Madden 19pts.
Thomas Barr Group:
1 Johnny Ryan 23pts, 2 Colm Boyle 21pts, 3 Brendan Fanning 18pts.
Paul Hession Group:
1 Siobhan Stapleton (Templederry) 25pts, 2 Caimin Kennedy 21pts, 3 Nicole Colgan 19pts.
David Gillick Group:
1 Sean Ryan 24pts, 2 Grace Keane 22pts, 3 Aodhamair O’Hagan 19pts, Stephanie McLoughney 19pts.
Mark English Group:
1 Martin McGrath 26pts, 2 Eric Woodlock 25pts, Alan Ryan 25pts
Michael McKillop Group:
1 John Ryan 26pts, 2 Chloe Carroll 21pts, 3 Niamh Ryan 19pts.
Frank O’Mara Group:
1 Tom McGrath 22pts, 2 Eamon Ryan 20pts, 3 Martin Fahy 18pts.
Jason Smyth Group:
1 Lorraine Woodlock 24pts, 2 Mairead O’Leary 20pts, 3 Martina Ryan 17pts
Eamon Coghlan Group:
1 Micheal O’Hagan 22pts, 2 Aisling Stakelum 20pts, 3 Alesha Fanning 19pts.
David Matthews Group:
1 Teresa Coffey 23pts, 2 Jack Gould 21pts, Harry Gould 21pts, Harry Groome 21pts.
Sonia O’Sullivan Group:
1 Matilda Geraghty 24pts, Anne Geraghty 24pts, 3 Marie Kennedy 22pts.
Mark Carroll Group:
1 Natasha Kennedy 22pts, Rachel Slattery 22pts, 3 Rhona Carroll 21pts.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.