Tipperary Ladies Football team announced

Tipperary Ladies Football will play Offaly in the Lidl National Football League Semi Final in Clane GAA, Co. Kildare on Sunday, April 16th at 12.30pm.

The Tipperary team is as follows –

1 Lauren Fitzpatrick, Ballymacarbry

2 Bríd Condon, Aherlow

3 Siobhan Condon, Aherlow

4 Elaine Kelly, Cappawhite

5 Maria Curley, Templemore

6 Samantha Lambert, Ardfinnan

7 Emma Buckley, Cahir

8 Elaine Fitzpatrick, Templemore

9 Jennifer Grant, Brian Borus

10 Orla O’Dwyer, Boherlahan

11 Aisling McCarthy, Cahir

12 Gillan O’Brien, Moyle Rovers

13 Caomihe Condon, Brian Borus

14 Aishling Moloney, Cahir

15 Mairead Morrissey, Brian Borus

16 Patricia Hickey, Brian Borus

17 Catherina Walsh, Moycarkey Borris

18 Eimear Myles, Brian Borus

19 Niamh Lonergan, Moyle Rovers

20 Roisin McGrath,Moyle Rovers

21 Rachel O’Donnell, Cahir

22 Laura Dillon, Ardfinnan

23 Maire Condon, Aherlow

24 Alison Lonergan, Galtee Rovers

25 Nicola Loughnane, Thurles Sarsfields

26 Aoibhe O’Shea, Mullinahone

27 Aoife Corcoran, Cahir

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.