Tipperary team to play Galway in All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Quarter-Final

The Tipperary team to play Galway in the All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Quarter-Final in Croke Park has been announced by manager Liam Kearns.

There are no changes as expected with Liam naming the same starting fifteen that lined out against Derry last weekend.

The Tipperary team lines out as follows;

  1. Evan Comerford – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
    2.            Colm O’Shaughnessy – Ardfinnan
    3.            Alan Campbell – Moyle Rovers
    4.            Ciarán Mc Donald – Aherlow
    5.            Bill Maher – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
    6.            Robbie Kiely – Carbery Rangers
    7.            Jimmy Feehan – Killenaule
    8.            Peter Acheson (Capt.) – Moyle Rovers
    9.            George Hannigan – Shannon Rovers
    10.          Josh Keane – Golden-Kilfeacle
    11.          Kevin O’Halloran – Portroe
    12.          Brian Fox – Éire Óg Annacarty
    13.          Philip Austin – Borrisokane
    14.          Michael Quinlivan – Clonmel Commercials
    15.          Conor Sweeney – Ballyporeen

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.