Three changes to Tipperary Senior Hurling team to play Offaly

The Tipperary Senior Hurling team to play Offaly in the Allianz Hurling League quarter final in O’Connor Park, Tullamore on Sundaynext, March 29th, at 3pm, has been announced.

Eamon O’Shea has made 3 changes to the starting 15 that lined out against Cork last Sunday. Having recovered from a bout of flu, Cathal Barrett returns to the inside back line while Michael Breen and James Woodlock hold onto their midfield positions after being introduced last week. Upfront the foward line remains intact.

The team lines out as follows;

Darragh Egan (Kildangan), Paddy Stapleton (Borris Ileigh), Conor O’Mahony (Newport), Cathal Barrett (Holycross Ballycahill), Kieran Bergin (Killenaule), Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields), Ronan Maher (Thurles Sarsfields), James Woodlock (Drom & Inch), Michael Breen (Ballina), John O’Dwyer (Killenaule), Brendan Maher – Capt. (Borris Ileigh), Jason Forde (Silvermines), Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney), Seamus Callanan (Drom & Inch), Niall O’Meara (Kilruane McDonaghs).

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.