Tipperary Senior Hurling team to play Waterford in the Allianz Hurling League

The Tipperary SH team to play Waterford in the Allianz Hurling League on Sunday shows 6 changes from the team which started in last Sunday’s game against Galway. Brendan Cummins, Donagh Maher,

Thomas Stapleton, Brian O’Meara, Noel McGrath and Adrian Ryan start in place of Darren Gleeson, Paddy Stapleton, Conor O’Mahony, Brendan Maher, John O’Brien and John O’Dwyer.

1.      Brendan Cummins (Ballybacon-Grange)

2.      Donagh Maher (Burgess)                                     

3.      Paul Curran (Mullinahone)                                   

4.      Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields)

5.      Conor O’Brien (Éire Óg Annacarty)

6.      Thomas Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons)                                 

7.      Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)                      

8.      James Woodlock (Drom and Inch)

9.      Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch) CAPTAIN

10.  Brian O’Meara (Kilruane MacDonaghs)

11.  Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)

12.  Adrian Ryan (Templederry Kenyons)

13.  Shane Bourke (JK Brackens)                               

14.  Seamus Callanan (Drom & Inch)

15.  Lar Corbett (Thurles Sarsfields)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.