Tipperary Minor Hurling Team to play Galway in All Ireland Minor Hurling Semi-Final

The Tipperary minor hurling team to play Galway in the All Ireland minor hurling semi-final on Sunday next shows 2 changes from the team which started against Clare in the Munster final. Tom Fox and Kevin Slattery come into the team in place of Dylan Fitzelle and Sean Ryan respectively. The team is:

1. Paul Maher (Moyne Templetuohy)

2. Ronan Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)

3. Michael Breen (Ballina)

4. Jack Peters (Kilruane MacDonaghs)

5. Tom Fox (Eire Og Annacarty Donohill)

6. Thomas Hamill (Killea)

7. Barry Heffernan (Nenagh Eire Og)

8. Bill Maher (Kilsheelan Kilcash) Captain

9. John McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)

10. Tadhg Gallagher (Kildangan)

11. Jack Shelly (Mullinahone)

12. Steven O’Brien (Ballina)

13. Stephen Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields)

14. Kevin Slattery (Gortnahoe Glengoole)

15. Mark McCarthy (Toomevara)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.