Tipperary Senior Hurling team to play Galway in the Allianz Hurling League round 2

The Tipperary SH team to play Galway in the Allianz Hurling League round 2 shows 5 changes from the team which lost to Kilkenny in round 1. John O’Keeffe, James Woodlock, Shane McGrath, John O’Neill and Shane Bourke all come into the team in place of Shane Maher, David Young, Gearoid Ryan, Adrian Ryan and John O’Brien.


1.      Brendan Cummins (Ballybacon-Grange)

2.      Donagh Maher (Burgess)                                     

3.      Paul Curran (Mullinahone) Captain

4.      Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields)

5.      John O’Keeffe (Clonoulty Rossmore)

6.      Conor O’Mahony (Newport)

7.      Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)                      

8.      James Woodlock (Drom and Inch)

9.      Brendan Maher (Borris–Ileigh)

10.  Pa Bourke (Thurles Sarsfiedls)

11.  Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)

12.  Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch)

13.  John O’Neill (Clonoulty Rossmore)

14.  Brian O’Meara (Kilruane MacDonaghs)

15.  Shane Bourke (JK Brackens)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.