Tipperary Senior Football Team to Play Sligo Allianz Football League Division 3

The Tipperary Senior Football team to play Sligo on Sunday next is:


1.      Matthew O’Donnell (Killeneule)                         

2.      Andrew Morrissey (Galtee Rovers)

3.      Lorcan Egan (JK Brackens)                                 

4.      Ciarán McDonald (Aherlow)                               

5.      Robbie Kiely (Arravale Rovers)                          

6.      Thomas Ryan (Kilsheelan Kilcash)

7.      Donal Lynch (Clonmel Commercials)

8.      Eoghan Ryan (Kilsheelan Kilcash)

9.      Donncha Heffernan (Cappawhite)                      

10.  Donagh Leahy (Arravale Rovers)                        

11.  Peter Acheson (Moyle Rovers)

12.  Hugh Coghlan (Portlaoise, Laois)

13.  Bernard O’Brien (Aherlow)                                 

14.  Philip Austin (Borrisokane) CAPTAIN

15.  Shane Ryan (Newport)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.