Tipperary Senior Hurling Team to play Kilkenny in the All Ireland Senior Hurling Final

The Tipperary senior hurling team to play Kilkenny in the All Ireland senior hurling final next Sunday has no changes in personnel from the team which started the semi-final against Dublin. There is one positional switch with Seamus Callanan at number 10 and Noel McGrath at number 11.

The team is:

1.      Brendan Cummins (Ballybacon-Grange)

2.      Paddy Stapleton (Borris-Ileigh)

3.      Paul Curran (Mullinahone)

4.      Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields)

5.      John O’Keeffe (Clonoulty Rossmore)

6.      Conor O’Mahony (Newport)

7.      Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)

8.      Gearóid Ryan (Templederry Kenyons)

9.      Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch)

10.  Seamus Callanan (Drom & Inch)

11.  Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)

12.  Patrick Maher (Lorrha & Dorrha)

13.  Eoin Kelly (Mullinahone)     Captain

14.  John O’Brien (Toomevara)

15.  Lar Corbett (Thurles Sarsfields)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.