Tipperary Senior Football Team v Waterford Saturday March 12 at Fraher Field Dungarvan

The Tipperary Senior Football team to play Waterford at Fraher Field on Saturday evening is:

1.      Paul Fitzgerald (Fethard)

2.      Andrew Morrissey (Galtee Rovers)

3.      Paddy Codd (Killenaule)

4.      Ciarán McDonald (Aherlow

5.      Niall Curran (Mullinahone)

6.      Lorcan Egan (JK Brackens)

7.      Dara Dwyer (Moyle Rovers)

8.      Brian Jones (Arravale Rovers)

9.      Seamus Grogan (Aherlow)

10.  Brian Fox (Éire Óg Annacarty)

11.  George Hannigan (Shannon Rovers)

12.  Peter Acheson (Moyle Rovers)

13.  Conor Sweeney (Ballyporeen)

14.  Phiilip Austin (Borrisokane)

15.   Barry Grogan (Aherlow)     CAPTAIN

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.