The Tipperary Under 21 Football Team To Play Waterford

The Tipperary Under 21 football team to play Waterford at Fraher Field Dungarvan in the Munster championship on Wednesday evening at 7.30pm is:

  1. Jack English (Ballyporeen)
  2. Mark Hanly (Aherlow)
  3. Jonathan Ryan (Ardfinnan)
  4. Robbie Kiely (Arravale Rovers)
  5. Donagh Leahy (Arravale Rovers)
  6. Eddie Kenrick (Cahir)
  7. John O’Callaghan (Ballyporeen)
  8. Peter Acheson (Moyle Rovers)
  9. Donagh Heffernan (Cappawhite)
  10. Billy Hewitt (Ardfinnan)
  11. Thomas Hanly (Aherlow)
  12. Aldo Matassa (Clonmel Commercials)
  13. Conor Sweeney (Ballyporeen)
  14. David Butler (Drom & Inch)
  15. David McGrath (Moyle Rovers)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.