Captains of Tipperary Senior Hurling and Football Teams for 2011 Nominated

The Tipperary Senior Hurling team management have nominated Eoin Kelly (Mullinahone) as Captain and Conor O’Mahony (Newport) as Vice Captain of the Tipperary Senior Hurling team for 2011.

The Tipperary Senior Football team management have nominated Barry Grogan (Aherlow) as Captain of the Senior Football team for 2011.

Please see and for further information on Eoin, Conor and Barry.

We wish Eoin, Conor and Barry every success in their roles.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.