Tipperary Senior Hurling Team v Kilkenny All Ireland SH Final Sept 5th 2010

gaa-logo1The Tipperary Senior hurling team to play Kilkenny in Sunday’s Al Ireland SH championship final is unchanged from the team which started the semi-final against Waterford.

 The team is:


1.     Brendan Cummins (Ballybacon-Grange)

2.     Paddy Stapleton (Borris-Ileigh)                  

3.     Paul Curran (Mullinahone)             

4.     Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields)  

5.     Declan Fanning (Killenaule)            

6.     Conor O’Mahony (Newport)                    

7.     Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields) 

8.     Brendan Maher (Borris–Ileigh)                   

9.     Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch)                    

10.  Gearóid Ryan (Templederry Kenyons)       

11.  Patrick Maher (Lorrha & Dorrha)              

12.  John O’Brien (Toomevara)            

13.  Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)

14.  Eoin Kelly (Mullinahone)Captain    

15.  Lar Corbett (Thurles Sarsfields)






Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.