Tipperary Senior Football Team to play Dublin Sat. 10th July 2010

gaa-logo-tipperary1Tipperary football manager, John Evans, has named the same 15 which started in the recent qualifier victory over Laois for Saturday’s game against Dublin at Croke Park. The team is:

1. Matthew O’Donnell        Killenaule

2. Paddy Codd                  Killenaule

3. Robbie Costigan            Cahir                Captain

4. Andrew Morrissey         Galtee Rovers

5. Ciaran McGrath             Loughmore/Castleiney

6. Brian Jones                    Arravale Rovers

7. Brian Fox                      Éire Óg Annacarty

8. George Hannigan           Shannon Rovers

9. Kevin Mulryan               J. K. Brackens

10. Stephen Hahessy           Carrick Swan

11. Hugh Coghlan                St. Vincents

12. Peter Acheson               Moyle Rovers

13. Philip Austin                   Borrisokane

14. Barry Grogan                 Aherlow

15. Conor Sweeney             Ballyporeen

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.