Tipperary Senior Football team to play Laois

gaa-logo-tipperary2The Tipperary Senior Football team to play Laois shows 6 changes from the team which lost to Kerry in the Munster SF quarter final in May. Into the team come Matthew O’Donnell in goal, Paddy Codd at right corner back, Brian Jones at centre back, Brian Fox at left half back, Stephen Hahessy at right half forward and Conor Sweeney at left corner forward.

The team is

Matthew O’Donnell         Killenaule

Paddy Codd                  Killenaule

Robbie Costigan            Cahir                 Captain

Andrew Morrissey          Galtee Rovers

Ciaran McGrath             Loughmore/Castleiney

Brian Jones                   Arravale Rovers

Brian Fox                      Éire Óg Annacarty

George Hannigan           Shannon Rovers

Kevin Mulryan                J. K. Brackens

Stephen Hahessy          Carrick Swan

Hugh Coghlan                St. Vincents

Peter Acheson               Moyle Rovers

Philip Austin                  Borrisokane

Barry Grogan                 Aherlow

Conor Sweeney             Ballyporeen

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.