Tipperary Junior Football Team v Kerry Sunday May 16th

gaa-logo-tipperaryThe Tipperary Junior Football team to play Kerry in the Munster championship at 2pm Sunday at Semple Stadium

  1. Kieran Kenrick (Moyle Rovers)
  2. David Buckley (Inane Rovers)
  3. Richard Power (Moyle Rovers)
  4. Donal Lynch (Clonmel Commercials)
  5. Derek Bourke (Loughmore Castleiney)
  6. Dara Dwyer (Moyle Rovers)
  7. Padraig O’Dwyer (Éire Óg Annacarty)
  8. Donncha Heffernan (Cappawhite)
  9. Liam O’Gorman (Cahir)
  10. Thomas Hanly (Aherlow)
  11. Ryan O’Dwyer (Cashel King Cormacs)
  12. Laurence Coskeran (Aherlow)
  13. Tony Egan (Galtee Rovers)
  14. Stephen Hahessy (Carrick Swan)
  15. Paul McEvoy (Cahir)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.