Tipperary Minor Hurling Team v Cork Wednesday April 28th

gaa-logo3The Tipperary Minor Hurling team to play Cork at 6.30pm on Wednesday April 28th in Páirc Uíi Chaoimh is

1. David Reddan (Kilruane MacDonaghs)

2. Cathal Barrett (Holycross Ballycahill)

3. Andrew Ryan (Toomevara)

4. Pa Dunne (Thurles Sarsfields)

5. Seamus Kennedy (St. Marys Clonmel)

6. Brian Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons) Captain

7. John Meagher (Loughmore Castleiney)

8. Davin Flynn (Roscrea)

9. Jason Forde (Silvermines)

10. Dan McCormack (Borris-Ileigh)

11. Niall O’Meara (Kilruane MacDonaghs)

12. Tommy Heffernan (Nenagh  Éire Óg)

13. Liam McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)

14. Aidan McCormack (Thurles Sarsfields)

15. Cathal Horan (Mullinahone)

Subs from:

Shane Hassett (Drom and Inch), David Butler (Knockavilla Donaskeigh Kickhams), Justin Cahill (Kilruane MacDonaghs), Paddy Dalton (Arravale Rovers), John McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney), Ross Mullane (Clonmel Óg), Michael O’Brien (Thurles Sarsfields), Joe O’Dwyer (Killenaule), Liam Treacy (Loughmore Castleiney), Eoin Fennelly (Mullinahone), John Grogan (Cashel King Cormacs), Philip Looby(Drom & Inch), Daire Quinn (Nenagh Éire Óg), John Ryan (Knockavilla Donaskeigh Kickhams), Pat Ralph (Moycarkey Borris)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.