Tipperary SH Team v Limerick 21/3/10

gaa-logo1The Tipperary Senior Hurling team to play Limerick in Sunday’s Allianz GAA Hurling National game at Pairc na nGael has 8 changes from the team which started against Galway last Sunday. Darren Gleeson, Paul Curran, Diarmaid Fitzgerald, David Young, Hugh Maloney, Gearoid Ryan, Micheal Webster and Timmy Hammersley all come into the side. David Young will make his National League debut and Timmy Hammerlsey starts after an impressive debut as a substitute against Galway.

1. Darren Gleeson (Portroe)

2. Paddy Stapleton (Borris-Ileigh)

3. Paul Curran (Mullinahone)

4. Diarmaid Fitzgerald (Roscrea)

5. David Young (Toomevara)

6. Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)

7. Hugh Maloney (Nenagh Éire Óg)

8. Brendan Maher (Borris–Ileigh)

9. Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch)

10. Seamus Hennessy (Kilruane MacDonaghs)

11. Seamus Callanan (Drom & Inch)

12. Gearóid Ryan (Templederry Kenyons)

13. Eoin Kelly (Mullinahone)     Captain

14. Micheál Webster (Loughmore Castleiney)

15. Timmy Hammersley (Clonoulty Rossmore)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.