Tipperary SF Team v Meath GAA Allianz Football National League

The Tipperary Senior Football team to play Meath in Sunday’s GAA Allianz Football National League in Thurles is:

1. Paul Fitzgerald (Fethard)

2. Ciaran McDonald (Aherlow)

3. Niall Curran (Mullinahone)

4. Paddy Codd (Killenaule)

5. Christopher Aylward (Clonmel Og)

6. Robbie Costigan (Cahir) Captain

7. Ciaran McGrath (Loughmore/Castleiney)

8. George Hannigan (Shannon Rovers)

9. Seamus Grogan (Aherlow)

10. Peter Acheson (Moyle Rovers)

11. Philip Austin (Borrisokane)

12. Brian Mulvihill (Moyle Rovers)

13. Conor Sweeney (Ballyporeen)

14. Stephen Hahessy (Carrick Swan)

15. Barry Grogan (Aherlow)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.