Tipperary Senior Hurling Team v Galway Allianz GAA Hurling National League

The Tipperary Senior Hurling team to play Galway in round 3 of the Allianz GAA Hurling National League on Sunday, March 14th shows 4 changes from the team which started against Kilkenny last weekend. Paddy Stapleton, Michael Cahill, Seamus Hennessy and Jody Brennan come into the side in place of Paul Curran, Thomas Stapleton, Benny Dunne and Micheál Webster.

1. Brendan Cummins (Ballybacon-Grange)

2. Paddy Stapleton (Borris-Ileigh)

3. Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)

4. Brendan Maher (Borris–Ileigh)

5. Declan Fanning (Killenaule)

6. Conor O’Mahony (Newport)

7. Shane Maher (Burgess)

8. Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields)

9. Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch)

10. Seamus Hennessy (Kilruane MacDonaghs)

11. Jody Brennan (Upperchurch / Drombane)

12. John O’Brien (Toomevara)

13. Eoin Kelly (Mullinahone)       Captain

14. Lar Corbett (Thurles Sarsfields)

15. Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.